category image

Subscription and Payment

I have upgraded my subscription, why have I been charged for two subscriptions?

If you have subscribed to Skippo.se, in the event of an upgrade, contact us for a refund. Unfortunately, this refund does not happen automatically.


If you have signed up for the subscription in Skippo's app through Apple or Google, you do not need to cancel your previous subscription when upgrading. In the event of an upgrade, the new subscription will apply immediately and you will be charged at the time of purchase. Reimbursement of the days from your previous subscription that were not used takes place within 2-4 days.


If you haven't received your refund after 4 days, contact Apple Support or Google Support.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article