category image

Subscription and Payment

What happens when I cancel my subscription?

When you cancel your subscription, it will continue until the end of the current period. This means you will have access for the period you have already paid for, and no further payment will be taken. At that point, the subscription is terminated. If you change your mind, you can, of course, resume your subscription.


Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article