My trial period was omitted, I was charged directly

Created by First Line, Modified on Thu, 19 Oct 2023 at 06:26 AM by First Line

Our trial period is for new users who want to try out the app before making the purchase. At the beginning of the trial period, the money on the specified card will be reserved, but will not be charged until the end of the trial period. If you wish to cancel before the end of the trial period, you can do so via the App Store or Google Play. The trial period can only be used once.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article